Free Class Confirmation - You're In!

Tricia Karp Tricia Karp

Here are your instructions for joining the class:

Thank you for signing up to join my free teleclass: How To Stand In Your Power & Create What You Want.

I’ll teach you:

  • My number 1 practice for re-aligning with your power when you’re stuck in self-doubt and not trusting yourself
  • The strategy most of use that’s stopping us from accessing our true power – and the new one that will take you to the heart of your power
  • How to get clear about what you really want (not as easy as it sounds), so you can start to create it
  • I’ll also preview my upcoming Powershot Circles program to help you stand in your power in your work and life

The live call is happening Wednesday February 27th at:

12pm (Adelaide), 12.30pm (Melbourne, Sydney), 6.30pm Los Angeles (February 26th)

To join the class:

Make sure you arrive a few minutes early, and click this link to listen via the web. You can do this on your phone, computer or tablet:

https://zoom.us/j/2207837294

Remember, even if you can’t make the live class you’ll be sent a recording soon afterwards.

Looking forward to helping you stand in your power!

Love,

Tricia

 

What I'm learning about being a powerful woman. The whole truth and nothing but. I promise. Sign up here:

Media Features

My Clients Include

I’m here too